Dave PSYCHODRAMA Album Download

Dave PSYCHODRAMA Album Download – English Rapper, Dave drops his new project ‘Psychodrama‘, off the project is a track titled ‘Location’ featuring Burna Boy. The Project Consists of 11 tracks, Santan’s debut will feature just three artists, Burna Boy, J Hus and Ruelle.

Download and enjoy the full album below right here on thenaijalumia.

01. DOWNLOAD Dave – Psycho

02. DOWNLOAD Dave – Streatham

03. DOWNLOAD Dave – Black

04. DOWNLOAD Dave – Purple Heart

05. DOWNLOAD Dave – Location (feat. Burna Boy)

06. DOWNLOAD Dave – Disaster (feat. J Hus)

07. DOWNLOAD Dave – Screwface Capital

08. DOWNLOAD Dave – Environment

09. DOWNLOAD Dave – Lesley (feat. Ruelle)

10. DOWNLOAD Dave – Voices

11. DOWNLOAD Dave – Drama

About iamKellymore 15062 Articles
I'll rather take a break than quit. That shii ain't in my dictionary. #ThaTroubleMaker

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.