ALBUM: Kehlani – While We Wait


Kehlani While We Wait Album Download Zip

Kehlani While We Wait Album Download Zip – Kehlani is gradually gaining her deserved appreciation from music lovers as she has since been dazzling and dropping amazing and well acceptable songs, her latest project is titled “While We Wait” which is a 9 tracks album.

“While We Wait” consists of previously released songs like “Nunya“, Nights Like This” and the album features Musiq Soulchild, Dom Kennedy, Ty Dolla Sign and 6LACK. Hit the Download button below to enjoy the album.


01. DOWNLOAD Kehlani – Footsteps feat. Musiq Soulchild

02. DOWNLOAD Kehlani – Too Deep

03. DOWNLOAD Kehlani – Nunya feat. Dom Kennedy

04. DOWNLOAD Kehlani – Morning Glory

05. DOWNLOAD Kehlani – Feels

06. DOWNLOAD Kehlani – Nights Like This feat. Ty Dolla $ign

07. DOWNLOAD Kehlani – RPG feat. 6LACK

08. DOWNLOAD Kehlani – Butterfly

09. DOWNLOAD Kehlani – Love Language

About iamKellymore 15062 Articles
I'll rather take a break than quit. That shii ain't in my dictionary. #ThaTroubleMaker

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.