XXXTENTACION Members Only, Vol. 4 Album Download

XXXTENTACION Members Only, Vol. 4 Album Download – XXXTentacion Presents: Members Only, Vol 4. finally arrived on streaming services after fans were teased with previews on social media.

The 24-track album features guest appearances from Ski Mask the Slump God, Kid Trunks, Craig Xen, Bass Santana, Tankhead, Corey, Flyboy Tarantino, Ikabod Veins, Cooliecut, Killstation and more.

The rapper’s newest offering coincides with the release of the music video for Lil Wayne’s track Don’t Cry, which X collaborated on.

X’s first posthumous album, Skins, was released back in December 2018 and featured Kanye West and Blink-182’s Travis Barker.


About iamKellymore 14481 Articles
I'll rather take a break than quit. That shii ain't in my dictionary. #ThaTroubleMaker

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.