EP: Ecco – More Of Me


Free download Ecco More Of Me EP | Download More Of Me EP by Ecco

Ecco More Of Me EP. The Wrecking CrewRapper Ecco kicks a start to the year as he drops off his new Extended Play Project he titles “More Of Me“. The EP features Ayanda Jiya A-Reece, Ex Global, IMP Tha Don and Wordz. The Project consists of 8 tracks. Download below and don’t forget to get it on itunes

Tracklist of Ecco More Of Me EP

1. Ecco – Intro | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ecco – Slide | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Ecco – Love So Blind (Feat Ayanda Jiya) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Ecco – F**k It Up (Feat Flame) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Ecco – Here I Am (Feat A-Reece, Ex Global& IMP Tha Don | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Ecco – Up on Game (Feat A-Reece, IMP Tha Don & Wordz) | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Ecco – Good Old Days | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Ecco – Flyin’ (Outro) | DOWNLOAD MP3

About iamKellymore 15062 Articles
I'll rather take a break than quit. That shii ain't in my dictionary. #ThaTroubleMaker

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.